Calendar for Spring 2024 Launch: April 15th – May 1st

april 2024 launch

Click to add each item below to your own Google Calendar

Dates

spring 24 dates

JV Partner Pre-Launch Call April 10th at 10 am Pacific
Register Here: https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJYtce6tpzMoHdUieviLFHRqNASsNKf_8vCi#/registration

Mail for PLC #1: “Essential Pages” Checklist
April 15 – 16
Immediate PDF download then PLC 1 delivered Live on a webinar April 19th
———-

Mail for PLC #2: “The Non-Techie’s Roadmap to Website Success”
April 17 – 18
Immediate PDF download and video
———-

Mail for Masterclass Webinar Promo “Easily Create Your Website in WordPress Even if You Hate Technology”
April 21 – 27 (Sales will happen during these live events)
Mail for Masterclass Webinar
Live webinar on Wednesday April 24th at 1:00pm Pacific/4:00pm Eastern

Mail for Masterclass Webinar
Live webinar on Thursday, April 25th at 12:00pm Pacific/3:00pm Eastern

Mail for Masterclass Webinar
Live webinar on Friday, April 26th at 11:00am Pacific/2:00pm Eastern
———–

Mail for Cart Open
April 26
The doors are officially open to purchase the Website Creation Workshop. Your link will come in email
———–

Mail for the “Method” Webinar (Final Webinar)
April 28 – 30

Final Webinars – “The Method” Webinar
Live “Method” Webinars on April 29th and April 30th
———–

Cart Close
May 1
Doors to the Website Creation Workshop close midnight Pacific on May 1
———–

Course Starts
May 3rd
Orientation call for new students